Vaucher Private Label

SERVING DIVERSITY IN THE WATCH INDUSTRY

At a time when the market trend is to close ranks, Vaucher Private Label has on the contrary decided to open its expertise to talented watchmakers and brands who are small volume producers, allowing them to buy in movements, dials, cases and finished products.

Created in June 2013, the entity aims in this way to support a fertile breeding ground of designers. To this end, it can count on an independent network of skills covering every aspect of mechanical watchmaking.

A high-end movement supplier, Vaucher Private Label has developed a variety of personalisable calibres derived from the Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier Prestige range, available in quantities starting from 25, which can be delivered within 4 to 6 weeks.

By encouraging collaboration between different players, Vaucher Private Label hopes to play its part in keeping alive an inspired and diverse Swiss watch industry, capable of channelling both tradition and innovation.

 

AN INDUSTRIAL TOOL FOR THE ENTIRE VALUE CHAIN

Its integration in an independent skills network allows Vaucher Private Label to produce 95% of its components, bringing together more than 50 watchmaking trades – repositories of rare skills – coupled with a proven capacity for innovation. Such vertically integrated proficiency across the entire value chain of mechanical watches, from components to the watch exterior, guarantees long-term security for the client in terms of supply and after-sales service.

Vaucher Private Label

Capture

AU SERVICE DE LA DIVERSITÉ HORLOGÈRE

A l’heure où la tendance du marché est au cloisonnement, Vaucher Private Label a au contraire choisi d’ouvrir son savoir-faire aux horlogers et marques de talent générant de petits volumes, en leur permettant de s’approvisionner en mouvements, cadrans, boîtiers et produits terminés.

Créée en juin 2013, l’entité entend ainsi soutenir la croissance d’un terreau fertile de créateurs. Pour ce faire, elle peut compter sur un réseau de compétences indépendant couvrant l’ensemble des métiers de la montre mécanique.

Motoriste haut de gamme, Vaucher Private Label a développé une offre de calibres personnalisables issus de la gamme Vaucher Manufacture Fleurier Prestige, livrables à partir de 25 pièces, dans des délais compris entre 4 et 6 semaines.

En favorisant la collaboration entre les différents acteurs, Vaucher Private Label espère contribuer à maintenir vivante une horlogerie suisse inspirée et diversifiée, porteuse tout à la fois de tradition et d’innovation.

UN OUTIL INDUSTRIEL POUR TOUTE LA CHAÎNE DE VALEUR

Grâce à son intégration à un pôle de compétences indépendant, Vaucher Private Label produit 95% de ses composants, et réunit plus de 50 métiers de l’horlogerie, gardiens de savoir-faire rares, couplés à une capacité d’innovation éprouvée. Cette maîtrise verticalisée de toute la chaîne de valeur de la montre mécanique, des composants à l’habillage, est garante d’une sécurité à long terme pour le client, tant au niveau de l’approvisionnement que du service après-vente.